OUR

ATTORNEYS

More than 25 years ago, six attorneys started a law firm which quickly developed a national reputation as a preeminent litigation law firm.

Jeremiah P. Connolly
Partner
 

E-mail: jconnolly@bollingertrials.com

Office: 312-466-7235

Michael D. Krause
Partner
 

E-mail: mkrause@bollingertrials.com

Office: 312-466-7210

Cell: 312-622-5870

Jeff J. Escher
Partner
 

E-mail: jescher@bollingertrials.com

Office: 312-466-7292

Gregory V. Ginex
Partner
 

E-mail: gginex@bollingertrials.com

Office: 312-466-0040

Rachel D. Kiley
Partner
 

E-mail: rkiley@bollingertrials.com

Office: 312-466-7269

Robert S. Tengesdal
Partner
 

E-mail: rtengesdal@bollingertrials.com

Office: 312-466-0049

Anthony M. DeLongis
Associate
 

E-mail: adelongis@bollingertrials.com

Office: 312-466-7209

KSJ_edited.jpg
Katelyn S. Jun
Associate

E-mail: kjun@bollingertrials.com

Office: 312-466-7204

Samantha J. Yozze
Partner
 

E-mail: syozze@bollingertrials.com

Office: 312-466-7284

PWE_edited.jpg
Patrick W. Etchingham
Associate
 

E-mail: petchingham@bollingertrials.com

Office: 312-466-0343

Margaret M. Molloy
Associate

E-mail: mmolloy@bollingertrials.com

Office: 312-466-7218

CJG_edited.jpg
Christopher J. Garavaglia
Associate

E-mail: cgaravaglia@bollingertrials.com

Office: 312-466-7218

VFP_edited.jpg
Victor F. Price
Associate

E-mail: vprice@bollingertrials.com

Office: 312-466-7266

Kristina M. Satek
Associate

E-mail: ksatek@bollingertrials.com

Office: 312-466-7260

Bollinger Connolly Krause, LLC.

500 W. Madison Street

Suite 2430

Chicago, Illinois

Tel: (312) 253-6200

Fax: (312) 253-6201
 

CONTACT US

​​​​© 2016 by Bollinger, Connolly, and Krause, LLC

*Please be advised that Barry G. Bollinger is no longer affiliated with Bollinger Connolly Krause, LLC.